Our Staff

Administration

Jennifer Bridges
Principal

Email: Jennifer.Bridges@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Jeff Wordeman
Vice Principal / P.E.

Email: Jeff.Wordeman@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Beth Thompson
Marketing Director

Email: Thompson@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Kathleen Higgins
Administrative Assistant/
Human Resources

Email: higgins@stmaryswyo.org

Leslie Placke
Accounts Receivable/
Student Records

Email: lplacke@stmaryswyo.org

Joanie Katchmar
Receptionist

Email: joannie.katchmar@stmaryswyo.org

Classroom Teachers

Christina Williamson
6th Grade

Email: Christina.Williamson@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Vicki Bonds
5th Grade

Email: Vicki.Bonds@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Brandie Burki
4th Grade

Email: Brandie.Burki@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Christie Bronder 3rd Grade

Email: Christine.Bronder@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Jamie Johnson
2nd Grade

Email: Johnson@stmaryswyo.or
Learn More

Mary Kretzschmar
1st Grade

Email: Kretzschmar@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Shelly Araas
Kindergarten

Email: Shelly.Araas@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Amanda TenEyck
Pre-K4

Email: Amanda.TenEyck@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Heather Smith
Pre-K4

Email: Heather.Smith@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Danielle Golwacki
Pre-K3

Email: Danielle.Golwacki@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Rebecca Hayward
Pre-K3 Para

Email: Rebecca.Hayward@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Specialists

Andrea Clark
Art

Email: Andrea.Clark@stmaryswyo.org

Paula Egan-Wright
Music

Email: Paula.Wright@stmaryswyo.org

Linda Lipowski
Technology/Spanish

Email: Lipowski@stmaryswyo.org

Karen Stolz
Faith Formation Coordinator

Email: kstolz@stmaryswyo.org
Learn more

Lisa Todd
Title 1 Tutor

Email: Lisa.Todd@stmaryswyo.org

Virginia Jorden
Math Tutor

Virginia.Jorden@stmaryswyo.org

Support Staff

Jennifer Laskota
Food Service
Celia Padilla
Food Service
Alec Barker
Custodial
Jeanne Chaffee
Custodial
Jeanneane Askey
After Care
Mattie Wordeman
After Care

Email: Mattie.Wordeman@stmaryswyo.org