Our Staff

Administration

Jennifer Bridges, Principal
Jennifer Bridges
Principal

Email: Jennifer.Bridges@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Jeff Wordeman
Vice Principal / P.E.

Email: Jeff.Wordeman@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Beth Thompson
Marketing Director

Email: Thompson@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Leslie Placke
Office Manager

Email: LPlacke@stmaryswyo.org

Maddison Hansen
Receptionist

Email: Maddison.Hansen@stmaryswyo.org

Classroom Teachers

Christina Williamson
Christina Williamson
6th Grade

Email: Christina.Williamson@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Vicki Bonds
5th Grade

Email: Vicki.Bonds@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Brandie Burki
4th Grade

Email: Brandie.Burki@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Christie Bronder
Christie Bronder 3rd Grade

Email: Christine.Bronder@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Jamie Johnson
Jamie Johnson
2nd Grade

Email: Johnson@stmaryswyo.or
Learn More

Mary Kretzschmar
Mary Kretzschmar
1st Grade

Email: Kretzschmar@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Shelly Araas
Shelly Araas
Kindergarten

Email: Shelly.Araas@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Amanda TenEyck
Amanda TenEyck
Pre-K4

Email: Amanda.TenEyck@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Heather Smith
Heather Smith
Pre-K4

Email: Heather.Smith@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Danielle Golwacki
Pre-K3

Email: Danielle.Golwacki@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Specialists

Andrea Clark
Andrea Clark
Art

Email: Andrea.Clark@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Paula Wright
Music

Email: Paula.Wright@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Linda Lipowski
Linda Lipowski
Technology/Spanish

Email: Lipowski@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Karen Stolz
Faith Formation Coordinator

Email: kstolz@stmaryswyo.org
Learn more

Lisa Todd
Title 1 Tutor

Email: Lisa.Todd@stmaryswyo.org